Nominees announced for 2019 Coronis Annual Awards

Category: Tags :

It’s that time of year again for the Coronis family, with our night of nights set to return next Saturday, 27 July when we’ll celebrate the company’s top performers across 20 awards categories.

Managing Director Andrew Coronis said he was looking forward to celebrating the highlights of the year in glamorous fashion at Brisbane’s newest event venue - Howard Hall at the Howard Smith Wharves.

“It’s such an amazing time of  year when we all come together to celebrate our achievements … the past year has been challenging for the industry, but our team proved that despite the ups and downs of the market, good old fashioned customer service and determinisation we can make all the difference,” Mr Coronis said.

“I am extremely proud to have an opportunity to not only celebrate our team’s achievements but also induct several new people into our prestigious Hall of Fame.

“On behalf of the leadership team, congratulations to all of our nominees… I can’t wait to see you all, have some fun and celebrate all of the amazing achievements from the past year!”




Excellence In Customer Service: Alexandra Porter, Brad Sissons, Dion Saab, Emma Coorey, Lisa Bright

Support Person Of The Year: Chris Handy, Elizabeth Scully, Emily Kuhn, Kevin Cheung, Rhod Matthews

Support Team Of The Year: Accounts, Concierge, IT, Marketing, Sales Support

Administrator Of The Year: Aimee Carr, Amy Wong, Karin Bendels, Maria Michael, Rochelle


Finance Improver Of The Year: David French, Mathew Crossley, Matthew Goodyear, Tim Howard

Finance Person Of The Year: Andrea O’Shea, David French, Mathew Crossley, Matthew Goodyear

Conveyancer Of The Year: Allie Crean, Otto Fischer

Business Development Manager Of The Year: Alexandra Gonsalves, Glen Evans, Jess Cleveland, Michelle Griffin

Property Management Rookie Of The Year: Anthea Cush, Jessica Plant, Lauren Coote, Lexi Cane, Matthew Kimpton

Property Management Assistant Of The Year: Frances Miles, Hannah Duivenvoorden, Kelsi Caroll, Leticia Jay, Simonette Coles

Property Manager Of The Year: Cassy Lewis, Cathie Pilton, Celeste Dwyer, Kahlee Hassen, Peta Hiller

Simon Cox Property Management Improver Of The Year: Amanda Sarcia, Amy King, Craig Kelly, Kate Green, Samantha Schefe

Sales Rookie Of The Year: Hayden Owens, Jason Watson, Levi Thompson, Nathan Christmas, Sam Tahana

Sales Improver Of The Year: Alex Telegin, Johnny Nguyen, Michael Power, Ulises Vasquez

Sales Person Of The Year - Most Listings Sold: Alexandra Porter, Dion Saab, Michael Power, Shona McKenzie, Tamika Kent

Sales Person Of The Year - Highest Fee Written: Alexandra Porter, Brad Sissons, Dion Saab, Louis D’Espagnac, Tamika Kent

Tim O'Neill Trophy: Cassandra Saab, Eliza Black, Helen Reber, Lisa Bright, Sam Scott

Leader Of The Year: Chris Rhode, Dion Saab, Richard Jones, Tracey Kelly

Team Of The Year: Coronis Aura, Coronis Bracken Ridge, Coronis Burpengary, Coronis Mooloolaba, Coronis North Lakes


Congratulations again to all of our finalists, we couldn’t be prouder of you and everything you have achieved this past year. We can’t wait to crown our winners next Saturday night, 27 July, 2019.


More Like This

Coronis Bracken Ridge put in fantastisch effort during Quarter 4 (FY19) and Quarter 1 (FY20) of the financial year, taking home the highly...
Last night, Coronis was crowned as the winner of the Major Independent of the Year at the 2019 REB Awards, following on from their recent...