Virtual Open Home Inspections

Category: Tags :

*Evolving Update on Open Home Inspections*

 

To date, we are still experiencing strong attendances at our Open Homes, with more than 650 groups attending inspections this past weekend across South East Queensland, therefore until we are advised otherwise, we will continue to host Open Home Inspections and Private Inspections.

As an additional service for our valued clients, our real estate agents and property managers are now conducting virtual Open Home tours on our Office Facebook Pages for anyone who may not feel comfortable attending an inspection in person.

If you view a property online that you are interested in seeing in person, please contact the respective property manager or agent to arrange a private inspection.

 

*We do ask that if you’re in isolation or not feeling well, that you DO NOT attend any Open Homes and you contact the relevant agent or property manager to view the virtual inspection. Furthermore, we highly encourage you to sterilize your hands before entering every property for your own safety.*

 

Please follow the relevant Facebook page to view our Virtual Open Home Tours:

Coronis Arana Hills - https://www.facebook.com/AranaHillsCoronis/

Coronis Aspley - https://www.facebook.com/coronisaspley

Coronis Aura - https://www.facebook.com/coronisaura/

Coronis Bayside - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisBayside/

Coronis Bracken Ridge - https://www.facebook.com/coronisbrackenridge/

Coronis Burpengary - https://www.facebook.com/coronisburpengary/

Coronis Bulimba - https://www.facebook.com/coronisbulimba

Coronis Caloundra - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisCaloundra/

Coronis Coomera - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisCoomera/

Coronis Coorparoo - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisCoorparoo%20/

Coronis Forest Lake - https://www.facebook.com/coronisforestlake/

Coronis Hamilton - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisHamilton/

Coronis Kelvin Grove - https://www.facebook.com/coroniskelvingrove/

Coronis Mooloolaba - https://www.facebook.com/coronismooloolaba/

Coronis North Lakes - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisNorthLakes/

Coronis Pine Rivers - https://www.facebook.com/coronispinerivers/

Coronis Redcliffe - https://www.facebook.com/coronisredcliffe/

Coronis Springfield Lakes  - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisSpringfieldLakes/

Coronis Springwood - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisSpringwood/

Coronis Stafford - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisStafford/

Coronis Sunnybank - https://www.facebook.com/coronissunnybank/

Coronis Toowong - https://www.facebook.com/coronistoowong/

Coronis Toowoomba - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisToowoomba/

 

 

 

More Like This

As of the last few weeks, our offices and team members have implemented a number of contact conscious methods to do our best in helping...
Winter is here. Shorter days and plunging temperatures mean more time cosying up on the couch and less time venturing into the outside...