Virtual Open Home Inspections

Category: Tags :

*Evolving Update on Property Inspections*

 

To date, we are still receiving strong enquiry from serious buyers and tenants throughout South East Queensland.

In line with the new Government restrictions we have implemented a new Property Inspection Process. 

 

1. Our agents/ property managers will host live virtual walkthroughs of each property on our Facebook pages for buyers and tenants to view.

2. Once the buyer / tenant has viewed the virtual walkthrough and property photos online, they can call our team for a conversation regarding any qualifcation points. 

3. Following the conversation, our team will then arrange a private inspection. 

 

Please note, as announced by the Prime Minister on March 29, gatherings are now limited to two people both indoors and outdoors unless they are from the same household.

Therefore, if you are attending a Private Inspection with someone who does not currently live in your household, the agent or property manager will escort you through the property one at a time. For example, a husband and wife would be able to view a property together with the agent, however three friends moving into a rental together who do not currently live with each other would have to be escorted one by one through the property while the other two remain outside, observing the social distancing rules. 

 

 

*We do ask that if you have recently returned from overseas, have been in contact with someone who has returned from overseas, are in isolation or not feeling well, that you DO NOT attend any Private Inspections. Furthermore, we highly encourage you to sterilize your hands before entering after exiting any property for your own safety.*

 

Please follow the relevant Facebook page to view our Virtual Open Home Tours:

Coronis Arana Hills - https://www.facebook.com/AranaHillsCoronis/

Coronis Aspley - https://www.facebook.com/coronisaspley

Coronis Aura - https://www.facebook.com/coronisaura/

Coronis Bayside - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisBayside/

Coronis Bracken Ridge - https://www.facebook.com/coronisbrackenridge/

Coronis Burpengary - https://www.facebook.com/coronisburpengary/

Coronis Bulimba - https://www.facebook.com/coronisbulimba

Coronis Caloundra - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisCaloundra/

Coronis Coomera - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisCoomera/

Coronis Coorparoo - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisCoorparoo%20/

Coronis Forest Lake - https://www.facebook.com/coronisforestlake/

Coronis Hamilton - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisHamilton/

Coronis Kelvin Grove - https://www.facebook.com/coroniskelvingrove/

Coronis Mooloolaba - https://www.facebook.com/coronismooloolaba/

Coronis North Lakes - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisNorthLakes/

Coronis Pine Rivers - https://www.facebook.com/coronispinerivers/

Coronis Redcliffe - https://www.facebook.com/coronisredcliffe/

Coronis Springfield Lakes  - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisSpringfieldLakes/

Coronis Springwood - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisSpringwood/

Coronis Stafford - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisStafford/

Coronis Sunnybank - https://www.facebook.com/coronissunnybank/

Coronis Toowong - https://www.facebook.com/coronistoowong/

Coronis Toowoomba - https://www.facebook.com/CoronisToowoomba/

 

 

 

More Like This

As of the last few weeks, our offices and team members have implemented a number of contact conscious methods to do our best in helping...
Winter is here. Shorter days and plunging temperatures mean more time cosying up on the couch and less time venturing into the outside...